If your friend has deleted WhatsApp inadvertently, you can know that your friend has deleted WhatsApp when using a security notice. If your friend uses your WhatsApp, you will know that the person is using your WhatsApp.
Have a Quote Wedge in WhatsApp. If you want to send a message to anyone, then all the groups can be sent and selected.
When you send a message to someone in the group, the person who reads at the time reads, but when the message is not read in a particular group, it will not be known immediately by clicking on the message, after a short time, clicking on one round above will know that When the message is read.
Like Facebook, a popup notification is also given on WhatsApp. Selecting on it will show notification on the mobile screen.
With the name of the friend you are talking to more, you can keep an icon on main screen as an icon.
By selecting another mic, you can send the message as text.
Whatsapp's 5 tips that you don't know...
Reviewed by metaliya yogesh
on
17:20
Rating:
No comments: